listopk.blogg.se

Calibre springs way atlanta
Calibre springs way atlanta









I keep everything nice and neat including the carpet. Never had a problem with anything, I even use to talk and laugh with the ladies in the office every now and then. I had no problems moving here, I didn't even look at it before I moved in because I lived out of state, I had my son check it out and he loved it so I took it with his advice.

calibre springs way atlanta

I live in the Classic style Fillmore 1040 sq ft. 3 years ago Moved in July 2018, I love my apartment, huge rooms. I enjoy being here so far and I can’t foresee any real challenges coming up.ĥDeborah L. Also, can’t sit on your balcony while it’s raining because none of the flooring is solid, so the balcony above you has rain coming through not a big deal. There are only two areas that may be of concern and that is: cable ports located on the wall above the mantle not working, so I had to use another one located on the side wall not a big deal. I haven’t had the opportunity to visit the fitness center or swimming pool as of yet, however, they look really nice from just looking at them. I love the remodeled apartments and the how well they’re kept with paying attention to detail and the special remodeling effects, ie: accent walls in living rooms and dining area, new bathrooms, new mini blinds, new lighting fixtures, etc. Everyone that I spoke with in the leasing office about concerns, have been very friendly and ready to help resolve any issues. There were a few minor situations that they handled immediately when notified. Yes, water bugs ( not roaches ), big difference, are part of the south (especially where there are trees), however, once you contact the leasing office for pest control, they’re on it and it really does work. So far, it’s really not been any real problems.

calibre springs way atlanta

1 year ago I moved in to my apartment in Feb 2021, and I’ve been here for almost two months. The location is very convenient to GA-400 and I-285, and many units have vaulted ceilings which are really nice! We honestly have nothing but good things to say about Calibre Springs in Sandy Springs! You gals/guys surpass the surrounding complexes in every way!ĥBill J. We also have been pleasantly surprised and amazed at how quiet and peaceful the complex is - especially considering its metropolitan city location. The complex is truly a hidden oasis with beautiful landscaping, nature, and amenities. Vanessa took her time with us - understanding our needs and situation. Everyone was professional, kind, and eager to help. Vanessa and the entire staff, including the maintenance team, impressed us significantly.

calibre springs way atlanta

We truly were becoming a little discouraged until we visited Calibre Springs. We really liked the central location of Sandy Springs and visited numerous townhome and apartment complexes in the area. 1 year ago My husband and I were looking to downsize and relocate closer to Emory University.











Calibre springs way atlanta